fabkrot.blogg.se

View microsoft project online
View microsoft project online













view microsoft project online

He was named the best lecturer of WINDAYS 2008 while his lecture was also voted as the best. He is a regular lecturer for Project Management in MS Innovation Center in Varaždin, Logosoft Sarajevo in Bosnia and Herzegovina and SEAVUS GROUP in Skopje Macedonia. Today he works as a business consultant, adn Project Manager in PERPETUUM MOBILE d.o.o. He has got a lot of experience working with people in different business processes and also possesses great knowledge in information technologies and financial services. After completing his college he started working on projects in different business areas (banking, manufacturing, automotive industry, distribution, oil companies, etc.) developing and implementing ERP systems into different companies. Interests: Project Management and MS PROJECT Now, according to Elle filter criteria, I have all Tasks, Buckets and Resource with the word Elle. Now if I put Elle in a filter I will get:

view microsoft project online

To show you that I will rename Milestone from Ground floor done, to Ellen done. To conclude, I can use Filter in Project for the Web for:Īnd no matter what I type I will get all Tasks within that criteria. So, now I have all Tasks assigned to Ellen.Īnd last, but not least, I want to see all Tasks which has The in its names (no matter if name Start with The, or not: In the same field I will type: Elle, and I will get: Now I want to see all Tasks assigned to Ellen. So, now I have all Tasks from Milestones bucket. In a filter I will write Milestone, and I will get: Let’s say that I want to see all Milestones. If I was building a skyscraper I will have thousands Tasks, and it might be difficult to go up and down to search some specific Task. In Board View I did some modification, like this:Īll tasks are in some column: Walls, Carpets, Air Conditions, Furniture, Roof, Milestones. Please, do not laugh, I am not good at construction, so if something seems ridiculous, it is because I’m IT guy, and I never built anything. If I look at the Timeline View, I will see: Today I will show you how can you filter Tasks in the Microsoft Project for the Web, and on what can you apply filter.Īs always, I will first create new Project:















View microsoft project online